Shop
Customer Reviews
HARTLAND FLOWERS
Local Hartland, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (53 reviews)
Date: Oct 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Always great service!
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was pleased with the service and the floral arrangement
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was/am super pleased with my Mothers' Day basket. The flowers, this time, were really fresh and they STILL (May 15th) look good. Thank-you.
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Tremendous! Excellent quality and swift delivery. I sent these gifts for Admin Professional Day, and my assistant received them by 10:30 in the morning!
Date: Dec 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I'm always pleased to receive a bouquet from Hartland Flowers. The flowers are always fresh and artistically designed.
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I love how you have the name game each day and give away free to that person's of the day. And appreciation day. Friendly staff and awesome flowers that last for more than 2 weeks. Thank you.
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

the roses i got lasted over 2 weeks looking great. Awesome quality flowers.
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers was last for two week. My friend love it!!! Thanks for the excellent flowers! I would order from you guys again and again. :-)
Date: Dec 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

As always, you are five star in my book.
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement I ordered was for a funeral and it was beautiful. I had compared various other stores online and selected your company for the better price for a similar arrangement. There was one slight snafu on the confirmation email with the delivery being made to the wrong funeral home (Sharp Funeral Home has a few locations). Once I contacted your store this was corrected quickly and also followed up by another email and phone call. Thank you. It was a pleasure doing business with you. I will use your services again as the need arises. Merry Christmas to you all!
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wife loved them ! Flowers looked great
Date: Sep 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

nice flowers
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I love your little flower shop! I went in the first time when my name was chosen for the "Name Game". I loved the beautiful (free) flowers you generously gave me. I also found & purchased a beautiful plant & craft bird to go with it. Sales lady was very helpful & friendly, I will be back! :)
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Hartland Flowers did a wonderful job making the spray for our daughter's casket. The flowers were beautiful and I was sort of vague on what we wanted when I placed our order...other family members ordered from HF and were also very happy with the service and flowers.
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I'm a big fan of Hartland Flowers and I'm very fortunate to live close by so I can stop in for a lovey bouquet several times a month.
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

My absolute favorite place to shop for flowers! Owner and employees are extremely knowledgable and go above and beyond! I have never been disappointed. Customer service is so outstanding and remember me each time I visit. Which isn't as frequent as I'd like since I moved out of town. But that doesn't deter them remembering me or my mothers favorite flowers to add to every lovely arrangement we have received!
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

My absolute favorite place to shop for flowers! Owner and employees are extremely knowledgable and go above and beyond! I have never been disappointed. Customer service is so outstanding and remember me each time I visit. Which isn't as frequent as I'd like since I moved out of town. But that doesn't deter them remembering me or my mothers favorite flowers to add to every lovely arrangement we have received!
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I've made several purchases over the years, Hartland Flowers never fails to to do an outstanding job. I have had last minute orders for my kids prom and they still rock out incredible corsages. The staff is Awesome,
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Hartland Flowers delivered the arrangement for my wife's funeral, The children wanted certain flowers in and others out, they delivered 2 beautiful arrangements for us, and at least 3 others for family members. Thank you for such a great job, my wife would have loved them and she grew up a florist!
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very pleased with flowers and delivery.
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great work, showed up on time and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers we're beautiful and delivered on the delivery date. My card wasn't attached though. My father ordered a separate order for her, and his card was duplicated and put on my order- making it look like he ordered two bouquets and I didn't order any.
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Hartland has always provided great service and wonderful arrangements.
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Love Hartland Flowers!! Their flowers are high quality and long lasting! They always make the most beautiful arrangements and are super friendly.
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time. Will definately use them again.
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Used Hartland flowers for the first time and was extremely satisfied. They went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and the arrangement was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service I put my order in with Lesley at 12:00 and it was delivered by 3:00. A great variety of flowers.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I can't say enough good things about your business. Your website is easy to use, your delivery rates are reasonable and your orders always show up on time. The best part of all is my mother has raved about every flower arrangement I have sent to her from your business. Please keep doing whatever you're doing.
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Quick and easy ordering beautiful arrangement I live in Texas and the flowers were for my niece in Mich. looked just like the online picture. Very pleased!
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very satisfied.
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The receipent was very satisfied with the flowers.
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers are beautiful. We were so surprised they delivered right to the door. It was a great experience!!!!
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have been ordering from Hartland Flowers for a number of years, as I live in the U..P. of Michigan and my parents live in Milford, MI. My mother is always thrilled with the arrangements and the service. Thanks for brightening her day! I will definitely be ordering through Hartland Flowers in the future!!
Susan's Reply:
Date: Jan 08, 2015, 8:11 am

Thank you for the review and it is our pleasure to deliver a smile to our customers special people.
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have ordered here many times and the flowers are always beautiful and fresh. I buy them for my wife and she has been very happy. Thanks Heartland Flowers
Date: Oct 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement couldn't have been more artistically arranged nor the flowers fresher -- absolutely perfect! Having worked in the executive offices of FTD many years ago, I can recognize superior floral design and service. This arrangement was a 10 out of 10. Thank you.
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I received 2 flower arrangements from you on my birthday. They are the most beautiful arrangements ever!!!
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Jan 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

My wife had been under the weather, so I decided to send her flowers. Being somewhat new to the area I didn't have a clue where to order from, so I went online and found your shop. A beautiful picture of a rose arrangement struck me so I ordered it. My wife called me at work to thank me for the beautiful vased roses it made her day and may I say mine too! Thank you Sue you were a big help, I know where I will becoming in the future... Walter
Date: Dec 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Aug 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers that were delivered looked even better than the picture online. Barb also was very accommodating about delivering the flowers when I needed them!!
Date: Aug 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

As usual the flowers from your shop were OUTSTANDING! Your arrangements are always beautiful and the flowers last for a long time! I have never been disappointed with any flower arrangement that I have received from Hartland Flowers....the comment from around my office was..."That must be from Hartland Flowers...it is BEAUTIFUL"~ Thank you for providing me a beautiful reminder that my birthday was special!!!!
Date: Dec 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

My sister was very happy with the flowers. The flowers were fresh and delivered on time as promised. Thanks for great service. Barbara
Date: Jul 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was really confused, and this answered all my quesitnos.
Date: Jun 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

I received two arrangements on my birthday, Fri., June 3. They were both gorgeous and delivered in the morning around 10:30. We are always delighted to use Hartland Flowers as our local florist and I couldn't be happier with my arrangements!
Date: Oct 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers arrived on time and in great condition. The plant still has petals and the foliage looks good.
Date: Sep 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ok i reviewed the order, please disregard my last comment. We ordered flowers for two different babies....this order was correct. My apologies
Date: Jun 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

The plant was delivered when requested, but the plants were brown on the tips. I was not happy and neither was my friend
Date: May 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordering online is always a gamble AND I was unable to actually see the plant since I did not attend the funeral, but I got compliments from alot of people that the Peace Plant was "beautiful". Thank you for sending the best you had.
Date: Aug 06, 2005
Name:

State/Province: MI

best flower shop in the area. they always have what we want
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hartland, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest

HARTLAND FLOWERS
10044 Highland Road
Hartland, MI. 48353
Local: (810) 632-0632

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase